Ryedale Learning Trust | Kirkbymoorside
Telephone: 01751 431 517

Kirkbymoorside Community Primary School



School Committee representatives are volunteers who play an important part in setting the direction of the school, helping us to continually raise standards. 

At Kirkbymoorside CP School our cluster school committee representatives offer us an excellent balance between acting as critical friends and ensuring accountability in our decision making process - each of whom is passionate about improving the lives of our children. Staff and parent representatives serve on the Cluster School Committee.

If you have any questions re governance, please use the link provided to email the clerk to the Ryedale Learning Trust. Mrs Karen Hogg is the Chair of the Kirkbymoorside Primary School Committee and can be contacted by emailing khogg@ryedalelearningtrust.co.uk or by telephoning 01439 770783.

To see a list of our Ryedale Learning Trust members and trustees please visit www.ryedalelearningtrust.co.uk

What's on...

The School

Tel: 01751 431 517






YO62 6AG

The Trust