Kirkbymoorside Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Meet Our Staff

Fiona Thompson - Head of School

Anna Aspery - Personal Development Lead

Rachel Kerridge - Teaching and Learning Lead

Yvonne Sheppard - SENCO

Liz Baldwin - Reception Teacher

Shari Gledhill - Nursery Teacher

Jo Maxwell - Nursery Teacher

Moyna Bell - EYFS Practitioner

Val Lishman - EYFS Practitioner

Hillary Shaw - EYFS Practitioner

Catherine Jefferson - EYFS Practitioner

Rhian Milner - Year 1 Class Teacher

Yvonne Sheppard - Year 2 Class Teacher

Tamasin Bagby - KS1 Support

Catherine Jefferson - KS1 Support

Emma Popham - KS1 Support

Nadia Rowntree - KS1 Support

Tracey Simpson -KS1/ KS2 Support

Vicky Harper - Year 3 Class Teacher

Ann-Marie Grey - Year 4 Class Teacher

Sarah Stephenson - Year 5 Class Teacher

Rachel Kerridge - Year 5 Class Teacher

Anna Aspery - Year 6 Class Teacher

Julia Cleary - KS2 Support

Di Cooke - KS2 Support

Corinne Coppack - KS2 Support

Sarah Woodward- Assistant SENCO/ School Led Tuition Mentor

Angela Durant - Music Teacher

Liam Jackson - PE Teacher

Robbie Hawkes - PE Teacher

Nigel Carson - PE Teacher

Dr Carolyn Williams - Trust SENCO

Yvonne Sheppard - SENCO

Sarah Woodward - Assistant SENCO

Mark Coone - School Cook

Claire Simpson - Cook's Assistant

Di Cooke - MSA

Catherine Jefferson - MSA

Amanda Roberts - MSA

Rowina Robinson - MSA

Stephanie Seaman - MSA

Sam O'Hare  - MSA

Danielle Cole - Finance and HR Assistant

Jane Collier - School Administration Officer

Jackie Magson - School Administration Officer

Ian Smith - Cleaner/ Caretaker

Stephanie Seaman - Cleaner